A network of caring dentists, dedicated community members, and generous sponsors continues to allow the TDA Smiles Foundation to bring free dental care to the citizens of Texas. Without the support of our champions, our programs could not achieve their goals.


Creating ongoing partnerships with corporate entities and private foundations is essential to continuing the work of the TDA Smiles Foundation. Our sponsors allow us to expand our programs and help more and more Texans in need. Here are our amazing partners!

To become a corporate or event sponsor, please contact Judith Gonzalez at 512-448-2441.






Become A Partner

The 100 Club

Members of this club contribute $100 or more a month to help restore smiles in Texas. Each member receives a One Hundred Club lapel pin signifying their commitment to oral health.

Dr Jay Adkins

Dr Craig Armstrong

Dr & Mrs Doug Bogan

Drs Ron & Dath Collins

Dr Kenneth Crossland

Dr Barry Currey

Dr Rocco De Santis

Dr David Duncan

Dr Stanley Fry

Dr. William Gerlach

Dr Lynne Gerlach

Dr Michael Giesler

Dr Tommy Harrison

Dr. Susan Jolliff

Dr Ronald Lee

Dr Kurt Loveless

Dr Don Lutes

Dr Kent Macaulay

Dr. Rise Martin

Dr. Dan McCaulay

Dr David Nichols

Dr Lee Oneacre

Dr. Richard Potter

Dr & Mrs Russell Owens

Dr Michael Rainwater

Dr Ronald Rhea

Dr Richard Smith

Dr. Larry Spradley

Dr. Dan Stansbury

Dr. Mary Swift

Dr. & Mrs. Ben Taylor

Dr. & Mrs. Fred Voorhees

Dr Carolyn Walker

Dr John Wise

Dr. J. Michael Wedin

Dr David Woodburn

Mrs Carol Woods

Dr Delton Yarbrough II

Dr Beverly Zinser

Become A Member


Sponsors are an essential part of the TDASF’s direct services to vulnerable Texans.  Generating support with corporate entities, private foundations, local business and individual donors in areas of the state we visit, builds community engagement and awareness of access to care issues in the community.

2018 Texas Mission of Mercy (TMOM)

2018-2019 S.M.A.R.T Smiles

Delta Dental


Wiley & Jull McAfee

Wayne Bradford

Elizabeth Hubbard

Knights Columbus

Ginger Parten

ESA District 5

Epsilon PI NO 1185

Thank you for your support throughout the entire year.

Become A Sponsor